Contact Details

General Contacts

Some useful contacts.

Mark Peel

Independent Lambeth Safeguarding Children Board Chair

Naeema Sarkar

Chair Serious Case Review Sub Group

Annie Hudson

Chair Young People at Risk Sub Group

Cathy Twist

Chair Communication and Engagement Sub Group

Avis Williams-McKoy / Naeema Sarkar

Co-Chairs Performance and Quality Assurance Sub Group

Ann Lorek

Chair Learning and Professional Development Sub Group

Kirsten Watters

Chair Child Death Overview Panel


Lambeth Safeguarding Children Board team members


LSCB Business Manager

Jimmie Yardley

LSCB Coordinator

Telephone: 02079269295