Mark Peel
Independent Lambeth Safeguarding Children Board Chair
drichardson@lambeth.gov.uk
Naeema Sarkar
Chair Serious Case Review Sub Group
NSarkar@lambeth.gov.uk
Annie Hudson
Chair Young People at Risk Sub Group
AHudson1@lambeth.gov.uk
Cathy Twist
Chair Communication and Engagement Sub Group
CTwist@lambeth.gov.uk
Avis Williams-McKoy / Naeema Sarkar
Co-Chairs Performance and Quality Assurance Sub Group
avis.williams-mckoy@nhs.net
Ann Lorek
Chair Learning and Professional Development Sub Group
ann.lorek@nhs.net
Kirsten Watters
Chair Child Death Overview Panel
Kirsten.Watters@southwark.gov.uk
General Contacts

Some useful contacts.

Sabina Malique
LSCB Business Manager
smalique@lambeth.gov.uk
02079266887
Danielle Richardson
LSCB Administrator
drichardson@lambeth.gov.uk
02079264881
LSCB Team

Lambeth Safeguarding Children Board team members

Yes